I’m winning, suckas!

Two months ago, I played in a little game we call the Super Bowl on Bryan Allain’s site. Maybe you’ve heard of it? I didn’t really suit up and barrel down the diamond, pushing the center and guards out of the way to score a goooooooaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllll.  I know a green team played a yellow team, and I think the green team won.

I won because that’s what I do. I’m a winner at winning.

Want to know what I won? I won the right to guest post on his blog today. In that post, I reveal three tips to ensure that you’re WINNING. As if that weren’t enough, I also reveal a deep and terrible secret I’ve been keeping since THE 4th GRADE!

You should go to Bryan’s Site immediately, read my invaluable advice, leave a comment and know that because you’ve read my words and followed my directions, you are, by extension, slightly smarter. For real, click here.

16 responses to “I’m winning, suckas!

  1. What a teaser! That’s why you’re awesome…and #winning!

  2. On my way over right now!

  3. Congrats on winning. I’ve won recently too. My post on The Gypsy Mama’s five minute Friday last week won me a prize from Dayspring.

  4. You sound horrible. I must win at many things, but you loose at having a winning personality.

  5. Read your guest post before venturing over here. It was hilarious and one I could relate to! I’m crazy competitive about Scrabble, trivia, Words with Friends, etc. Nuts. Great post.

  6. dang, that was a good teaser. way better than the ones where I tease The Perk and Tony.

  7. LOL. I’m late to the game, but heading over!!

Leave a Reply

